Latest Products https://www.electromecrampur.com Latest Products Mon, 10 May 2021 03:29:27 +0530 en-us https://www.electromecrampur.com Distribution Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/distribution-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/distribution-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 They are set-up on 11 KV lines.Input is 11 KV and output is .433 KV. Manufacturing up to 5MVA, 11 KV Class.Copper Wound and Aluminum Wound.Transformers of various ratings such as 3 star, 4 star. Power Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/power-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/power-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 They are set-up on 33/37.5/66 KV lines. Input is 33/37.5/66 KV and output is 11/22 KV. Manufacturing, Repairing, Reconditioning up to 25 MVA, 66 KV Class. Servo Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/servo-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/servo-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 They are set up o LT line i.e. .433 KV. The input varies from .3 KV to .433 KV but output is constant at .433 KV. They can be made of both copper and aluminum. Amorphous Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/amorphous-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/amorphous-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 They are set-up with 33 KV, 22 KV, 11 KV and 11/√3 KV and output is 11 KV, .600 KV, .400 KV, .25 KV, Core Construction Wound Type amorphous. Step Up Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/step-up-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/step-up-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Converts Low Voltage to High Voltage Set up at Generation Stations. Input and output can be changed according to user requirement. Station Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/station-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/station-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 They are set-up on 33 KV lines. Input is 33 KV and output is .433 KV. Manufacturing up to 5MVA, 33 KV Class. Auxiliary Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/auxiliary-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/auxiliary-transformer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Type Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/dry-type-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/dry-type-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/furnace-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/furnace-transformer.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 OLTC Distribution Transformer https://www.electromecrampur.com/oltc-distribution-transformer.htm https://www.electromecrampur.com/oltc-distribution-transformer.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Easy to install and operate Low maintenance required Digital IC controlled circuit, which make the stabilizers automatic in nature Ensures the equipment or electric device’s safety Seek, compact and elegant design Consumes very low power